Jump to content

Setting/propertiesstopcancel

From Manual HostSync

You can allow guests to view and cancel bookings.

You can override this for every room in SETTINGS -> OFFERS -> ALLOW CANCELLATIONS.

To inform your guest include the template variable [CANCELURL] into your e-mail confirmation message.