Jump to content

Setting/deletethisproperty

From Manual HostSync

This will completely delete the property, it's rooms and bookings and other settings.

Use carefully, deleted properties cannot be recovered.

Rooms will only be deleted if there are no upcoming bookings.

Cancel or move upcoming bookings first.